top of page
  • Writer's pictureHannah Harvey

Bout of Books 29: Sign Up


It's almost that time again. The next round of the Bout of Books readathon starts on the 17th, and of course I'm going to be taking part.

Bout of Books has been one of my favourite readathons for a long time, and this year I've been on a huge reading kick and I've been enjoying taking part in a variety of readthons.


I don't have a set TBR exactly, just a rough idea of a few books I'd like to acheive.

During the last session, I read 38 books, and while I don't expect to get that much done this session, I am hoping to get at least 7 books done, or as a stretch goal, 14.


Check out their site if you want to sign up.


As always, I will be updating my progress daily on my blog, and I'll be posting on Instagram as well.


Thanks so much for reading, and if you liked this post please consider subscribing and sharing with your bookish friends.


Hannah


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page