top of page
  • Writer's pictureHannah Harvey

Readathon Announcement: #Diverseathon


Hi all,

I'm super excited to announce that I'll be hosting a readathon for the entire month of August.

I wanted to do something to encourage myself and others to read more diversely, and I thought a great way to do this, is to have a challenege where the aim is to read a book by an author from each continent. Or, about that continent, because Antartica!


If you'd like to sign up, you can do that here, and be sure to follow me on Instagram @the_book_tower for more updates.


I'd also love to see your TBRs, sign up posts or other posts about this readathon, so be sure to use the #Diverseathon when talking about it on social media, and if you make any videos about it, please comment a link or tweet it to me.






92 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page